The Power of People

Our National Leadership

Myron Gray, Chair
James (Jim) Clark, President and CEO

Thomas J. Falk, Vice Chair
Peter C. Morse,
Vice Chair
Condoleezza Rice,
Vice Chair
Ronald L. Sargent,
Vice Chair

Committee Chairs

Clarence Otis, Audit
Pedro Lichtinger, Child & Club Safety
Christopher Abele, Finance
Jack Stahl, Board Governance and Engagement
Ronald Gidwitz and Christopher Abele, Government Relations
Linda Dimopoulos, HR & Compensation
William Goodell, Investment
Lisa Bisaccia, Pension
Gregory Cappelli, Program
Jeffrey Henley, Resource Development
David Seaton, Strategic Planning
Robert Bach, Technology
Robert Bach and Valerie McNeely, National Area Council

Regional Chairs

Martin Waters, Midwest
William Goodell, National Capital
Eugene McQuade, Northeast
Eric Shanks, Pacific
Patrick Esser, Southeast
Dan Borgen, Southwest

Board of Governors

Christopher Abele
Milwaukee County Executive
Argosy Foundation
Milwaukee, WI

Wayne Allen
Houston, TX
Governor Emeritus

Robert J. Bach
Retired President Entertainment and Devices Division
Microsoft Corporation
Medina, WA

Russell C. Ball
Wind River Holdings, LP
King of Prussia, PA

Lisa Bisaccia
Executive VP & Chief Human Resources Officer
CVS Health
Woonsocket, RI

Gerald W. Blakeley, Jr.
Blakeley Investment Co.
Boston, MA
Life Member, Board of Governors

William Blase
Senior Executive VP, Human Resources
AT&T, Inc.
Dallas, TX

Dan Borgen
Chairman, President & CEO
USD Group, LLC
Houston, TX

Emil J. Brolick
Retired President and CEO
The Wendy's Company
Leland, MI
Life Member, Board of Governors

Gregory Cappelli
CEO, Apollo Group Chairman
Apollo Global, Inc.
Chicago, IL

Jim Clark
President and CEO
Boys & Girls Clubs of America
Atlanta, GA

Anthony Conza
Founder, Blimpie International
Chairman, Conza Capital
Miami Beach, FL
Life Member, Board of Governors

Jean C. Crystal
New York, NY
Life Member, Board of Governors

Don H. Davis, Jr.
Chairman Emeritus
Rockwell Automation
Milwaukee, WI
Governor Emeritus

Wayne DeVeydt
Former Executive VP & CFO
Anthem, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN

Linda J. Dimopoulos
Retired CFO
Darden Restaurants Inc.
Windermere, FL

Patrick J. Esser
Cox Communications, Inc.
Atlanta, GA

Thomas J. Falk
Chairman & CEO
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Dallas, TX

Ruth A. Fattori
Stuart, FL

Gary J. Fernandes
FLF Investments
Dallas, TX
Governor Emeritus

Jeff M. Fettig
Chairman & CEO
Whirlpool Corporation
Benton Harbor, MI

Moore Gates, Jr.
Retired President
Rita Allen Foundation
Princeton, NJ
Life Member, Board of Governors

Ronald J. Gidwitz
GCG Partners
Chicago, IL

Rick Goings
Chairman & CEO
Tupperware Brands Corporation
Orlando, FL

William R. Goodell
President & COO
Partner Fund Management, LP
San Francisco, CA

Myron Gray
President, U.S. Operations
Atlanta, GA

Peter Haynes
Retired President and CEO
Consumers Water Company
Yarmouth, ME
Life Member, Board of Governors

Jeffrey O. Henley
Santa Barbara, CA
Oracle Corporation

Daniel R. Hesse
Former CEO
Sprint Corporation
Kansas City, MO

Mark H. Lazarus
NBC Sports Group
Stamford, CT

Pedro Lichtinger
New York, NY

Edward M. Liddy
Retired Chairman & CEO
Allstate Insurance Company
Lake Forest, IL
Life Member, Board of Governors

Juan Luciano
Chairman of the Board & CEO
Chicago, IL

Reverend Edward A. Malloy, C.S.C.
President Emeritus
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN

Darren W. McDew
General, USAF
Commander, Scott Air Force Base
Scott Air Force Base, IL

Valerie McNeely
Hobe Sound, FL

Eugene M. McQuade
Retired Vice Chairman
East Greenwich, RI

Dana G. Mead
Retired Chairman of the Corp.
Mass. Institute of Technology
Boston, MA

Jeremiah Milbank, III
Managing Director
Silvercrest Asset Management Group
New York, NY

Peter C. Morse
Morse Partners Inc.
West Conshohocken, PA

Brian Niccol
Taco Bell Corporation
Irvine, CA

Clarence Otis
Former Chairman & CEO
Darden Restaurants
Windermere, FL

Anthony Petitti
Chief Operating Officer
Major League Baseball Enterprises, Inc.
New York, NY

Condoleezza Rice
Former U. S. Secretary of State
Senior Hoover Fellow & Professor Hoover Institution
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

Wayne R. Sanders
Dr Pepper Snapple Group, Inc
Dallas, TX
Life Member, Board of Governors

Ronald L. Sargent
Former Chairman
Staples, Inc.
Hopkinton, MA

Carolyn Schwab-Pomerantz
Charles Schwab Foundation
San Francisco, CA

David Seaton
Chairman and CEO
Fluor Corporation
Irving, TX

Eric Shanks
President, COO & Executive Producer
Fox Sports
Beverly Hills, CA

Jack L. Stahl
New York, NY

M. Anne Szostak
President & CEO
Szostak Partners
Providence, RI
Life Member, Board of Governors

Andrew Tennenbaum
Flashpoint Entertainment
Beverly Hills, CA

Michael E. Tennenbaum
Senior Managing Partner Emeritus
Tennenbaum Capital Partners, LLC
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Life Member, Board of Governors

Allan R. Tessler, Esq.
Epoch Investment Partners
Wilson, WY
Governor Emeritus

Glen Walter
Coca-Cola China Coca-Cola Company
Shanghai, China

Denzel Washington
Actor/Screenwriter/ Director/Film Producer
Los Angeles, CA

Martin Waters
International Limited Brands, Inc.
Columbus, OH

Gary C. Wendt
Retired Chairman and CEO
GE Capital
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Larry Young
President and CEO
Dr Pepper Snapple Group
Plano, TX